DuoCo AB

Finnboda Varvsväg 9,
131 72 NACKA

Kontakt

info@duoco.se

Carina Berglund

Grundare / Affärsutvecklare
Inredare / Projektkoordinator

+46 707 76 58 86
carina@duoco.se

Sara Karlsson

Inredare / Projektkoordinator

+46 706 09 24 25
sara@duoco.se

Sandra Nordqvist

Inredare / Projektkoordinator

+46 702 20 08 42
sandra@duoco.se

Lina Netz

Grundare / Affärsutvecklare
Inredare / Projektkoordinator

+46 706 15 45 10
lina@duoco.se

Lotti Bramelid

Inredare

+46 707 39 72 45
lotti@duoco.se

Ida Berglund

Inredare

+46 761 26 56 56
ida@duoco.se

Wilma Berglund

Projektkoordinator / Marknad

+46 739 30 62 27
wilma@duoco.se

Marie Ramse

Inredare

+46 703 88 88 31
marie@duoco.se

Matilda Järforsen

Inredningsassistent

matilda@duoco.se